Gerry Hogan touring UK with Albert Lee


Albert Lee and Hogan's Heroes are touring England this month. Gerry Hogan is one of Europe's top steel players, and Albert Lee's guitar chops are legendary as well. The two have been playing together for over 20 years. They put on a high energy country rock show, sure to excite a crowd in venues large and small.

Tour dates:

Thurs May 5 - Brindley Arts Centre and Studio
Runcorn, England

Fri May 6 - The Lancastrian Suite
Gateshead, England

Sat May 7 - Mickleton R'n'B Club
Barnard Castle, England

Sun May 8 - The Rosehille Theatre
Morseby Whitehaven, England

Wed May 11 - The Green Hotel
Kinross, Scotland

Fri May 13 - The Stetson
Ravenshead, England

Sat May 14 - The Picturedrome
Holmfirth, England

Sun May 15 - The Town Hall
Hessle, England

Thurs May 19 - The Playhouse
Epsom, England

Fri May 20 - Artix Arts Centre
Bromsgrove, England

Sat May 21 - Leek Arts Festival
Leek, England

Sun May 22 - The Lowry
Salford, England

Thu May 26 - The Thunderbolt
Totterdown, Bristol, England

Fri May 27 - Princess Pavilion
Falmouth, England

Sat May 28 - The Wharf
Tavistock, England

Sun May 29 - The Square and Compass
near Ilminster, England

No comments:

Post a Comment